I found my hero

It’s frightening to think someone existsjingle ball press room 141207 only in your head, and then to suddenly see him on the VMA awards.  In all the furor over Kanye and Taylor, I forgot for a few days that I had had an epiphany over my hero during the VMAs. 

I was watching the show when a young man stepped onto the stage, seemingly straight out of my imagination.  His name is Chace Crawford.  This is the guy I’ve been writing about since February.  I sure hope he’s a good actor, because when my book becomes a movie, I can’t see any other possibility than for him to play Ash.

He would need brown contacts and slightly longer hair but other than that he is ABSOLUTELY PERFECT.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

